Welcome, visitor! [ Register | Login

€3.000,00

SERIOUS CAREGIVER/NANNY/CHEF/HOUSEKEEPER/WAITERS/WAITRESS AND DRIVER NEEDED IN LONDON..

  • Continent: Europe
  • Country: United States
  • Listed: November 8, 2018 6:11 pm
  • Expires: 23 days, 12 hours
my family 4

Description

We are MR AND MRS STEVENSON DANIELS Family we are from London..We have two Kids but delightful daughter and son aged of 3 years 4 of age there names are Linda and William..We need a serious and honest nanny and unpair to take Care of our kids.I work as a production engineer with shell company here in United Kingdom and also my wife is a International business woman she travel almost every days here in London.We are a good and happy family which anybody can work with and our kids are friendly to stranger.

housekeeper with good English to start immediately. We live in a lovely part of London

with great transport links and lots of activities for children.

Our children love the outdoors, playing in the garden, making camps as well as creative art, drama and dance, learning new things and generally having fun, so it is important our nanny is bright, energetic and fun, as well as focused on homework and home chores.Babysitting will be on request.

AU PAIR/NANNY: £3,000 Monthly (weekly allowance )
DRIVER: £3,200 Monthly (weekly allowance )
CAREGIVER: £3,000 Monthly (weekly allowance )
WAITERS/WAITRESS : £3,000 Monthly (weekly allowance )
HOUSEKEEPERS : £3,000 Monthly (weekly allowance )

If this sounds like your dream job, please apply in writing with your CV to: stevensondaniels08@gmail.com

No Tags

  

Listing ID: 7525be44c2e2e76e

Sponsored Links

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post a comment.

Aliexpress WW